240 First Street Lawrenceburg, TN 38464  Local: (931) 766-1911 Tollfree: (800) 774-9184
Customer Reviews
FLORIST FOR ALL OCCASIONS
Local Lawrenceburg, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Lesa J

State/Province:TN

The recipient really enjoyed the flowers. I'm so glad I chose y'all. The prices are really reasonable.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Lesa J

State/Province:TN

The flowers I've bought from your store has been so beautiful and each person who got them loved them. The pricing is very reasonable. I recommend anyone buying flowers from your store. Thank you for making the recipients happy with their flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful(per the recipient). When I asked if she received them and she told me the card did not include the name of the sender and she didn’t know who had sent them. If I hadn’t asked, she would not have known who sent them.
Debra's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2022, 11:52 am

We're so sorry about that we put what was on order form. Sometime people want to be anonymous. Sorry!
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name: Laura G

State/Province:TN

Amazing florist. Locally owned. She never disappoints with her flower arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name: Karen M

State/Province:SC

I had no problems ordering online, the flowers were delivered on time. I will order flowers from this place in the future. Thank you! #HappyCustomer
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name: Marlenea B

State/Province:TN

Had no problems with online ordering. Would use again.
debra's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2015, 4:43 pm

Thank you for business.
Date: Aug 04, 2014
Name: Lanty F

State/Province:TN

Very friendly staff ...Delivery could of been earlier on Delivery but all in all a good experience ...will do buisness with them again..ty
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name: Teri S

State/Province:TN

Date: May 25, 2012
Name: Michael J

State/Province:MS

The best!!! Beautiful arrangements and very fair prices!! I can always depend on them to make it perfect!
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name: Daysi R

State/Province:IT

Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name: Brittany F

State/Province:MI

Date: Jan 24, 2007
Name: Kimberly S

State/Province:TN

Best Florist in Lawrenceburg!! Flower arrangements are very beautiful and exquisite!! Would recommend highly to anyone.